Ray Wang's Art Works Blog

Image

F.U. Origin: Progress Thus Far

page3_fuorigin

I am a bit sleepy despite it is only 3pm on a Sunday Afternoon, but I am both happy and unhappy at the same time: I am happy how this page turned out, I am unhappy how slow the progress have been made. While trying to spend much paint time as I can on this, I have gained a truck load of respect for all of the men and women working in the Comic book industry, this is no small task, trying to translate something in one’s mind onto an image for everyone else to see. My hats off to you all, story tellers.

Leave a Reply

