Ray Wang's Art Works Blog

F.U. Origin: Freddy’s New Helmet

HATI never felt Freddy got the right Helmet, let it be the earlier armor helmet when I first started F.U. donuts or this one he uses to skateboard and later on dabble in upholding Justice with, something has always been missing. But I think with this one, I am a lot closer than what I want. Still trying to figure out what function I should offer to the extended fins on each side of the helmet? To slow down? Perhaps, we’ll see, for now, this will be Freddy’s skating helmet.

Leave a Reply

