Ray Wang's Art Works Blog

Allegra on Wood Penal plus extra sketch

imageimageallegra_sketch_hand2So I bought a piece of wood panel during Blick’s art sale last year, figure I try something different when it comes to texture, it’s small enough to manage and cheap enough to toss it if I decided wood is simply not my surface to work with. Since I have been sketches Allegra’s reference photos taken a month or so back while I take breaks from F.U. Origin (Don’t worry, still sinking few hours in each day on pages) I decided to use her as my first piece of wood panel Acrylic/watercolor hybrid for a long time. 

http://iammyownwoman.tumblr.com/

Leave a Reply

