Ray Wang's Art Works Blog

Subway Series: Little Girl and her tablet on number 6 train

pad_littlegirl2To me, tablet represent one of the oldest thing in history (Moses had a bunch with him while coming down from mount Sinai, but I think he would prefer carrying just one iPad) to the cutting edge of technology. It always fascinate me to see the youngest kid operating them. Tonight, I saw a little girl literally attached to her glowing flat screen as the train moved from station to station. she sang with it, laughed with it, even argued with it…who say technology is not alive? P.S. If Apple, Sony or anyone else wants me to put the logo on that tablet. shoot me an email. I am totally up for sale ha ha.

pad_littlegirl1

Leave a Reply

