Ray Wang's Art Works Blog

Working With Gwen for the second time.

gsplus

I had the pleasure of working with Gwen (NYMPH) this weekend. As always, she was a total professional, easy to work with and knew exactly how to work with me. Working with Gwen is my attempt in breaking my own mold when it comes to line drawings by adding more curves and volumes to my drawings. And Gwen had the perfect curves to help me do so.  So Thank you very much Gwen, here are some samples. 

gwen_spread2

gwen_spread1

gs1Again. if you have the chance to work with her, make sure you do. you would be super happy with the result!!

Thank you Gwen.

Leave a Reply

