Ray Wang's Art Works Blog

Revisiting Brittany Part 2

image image image image image image

I made a promise to myself this year to go back to the paintings I started in the past and finish them one by one. It is a big task since I have made a proud tradition of starting a truck load of paintings/drawings/ideas and leave them half way through for a variety of reasons. So this is a small, tiny baby step in correcting that, above are the progress I made thus far on a pencil drawing of Brittany back in 2011 during her first or second visit. I shall post the progress as I push forward. Happy Easter and Passover.

Leave a Reply

