Ray Wang's Art Works Blog

Tyrion Lannister

peter_dinkledgeI never do fan arts, not because I look down upon them, but rather because there are just so many FRACKING GOOD fan arts out there that I feel I can’t possibly add anything to it. But today on my way back from visiting family in Jersey, I started sketching Tyrion Lannister of Game of Thrones based on a publicity photo. Out of all the characters in the show, and there are many I love, Tyrion holds a special place in my heart. Partly because I saw Peter Dinklage in a play back in 03′ or 04′ and just loved his performance. He adds that many more layers to an already interesting character, and like all fans, I can’t wait when the show returns tonight. So here it is, my fan art: Tyrion Lannister

Leave a Reply

