Ray Wang's Art Works Blog

F.U. Donuts: A message from the Chairman

king_lenHELLO! and Yes, you might have a different opinion on if one should eat one’s halloween custom before the halloween parade. But guess what? PISS OFF. the soul purpose of putting a giant donut around my neck is so A) I can be in deep thoughts and solve problems – (See Leonard Bearstein donut meditation techniques to learn more) B) I am always hungry. As the newly appointed Chairman of everything. I think it is only fitting for me to wear a king’s robe and holding a staff with 3 additional donuts on top. If you don’t like it, again, WHATEVER and PISS OFF! So therefore, I like to wish you all a wonderful, safe, happy Halloween! Sincerely, Leonard Flash Bearstein

#FUDONUTS

Leave a Reply

