Ray Wang's Art Works Blog

Subway Series: Heading Home for Thanksgiving

headinghome2headinghome1

Above are some of the people I observed on their way to somewhere during this Thanksgiving season. It’s interesting to see what New Yorkers bring with them when they travel for holidays. Although, I had this lingering thought when I did these sketches that one of them might not have a place to go for the holiday. I hope I am 100% wrong. I hope… Happy Thanksgiving to you all, May everyone got to their homes safe and everyone got a place warm and full of food, love and friends, family to go to today. 

#subwayseries_thanksgiving

Leave a Reply

