Ray Wang's Art Works Blog

F.U. Donuts: Donut Drones

fu_donuts_drone

#FUDONUTS

“So apparently someone rated me out this weekend, accusing me of consuming 36 donuts all together….So instead of angrily deny this false accusation (looking at you Frizzle!) I have made lemonade out of lemons! Behold my donut drone seat! Why do you have to walk and eat at the same time when you can just eat!? SOLUTION: Using A bunch drones (to support my weight) I have create this device to carry me around without having my feet touching the ground. So I can totally focus on enjoying each and every delicious donuts….Happy Easter all! and Shake your butts! Eat donuts!

Leave a Reply

