Ray Wang's Art Works Blog

Bomb Sniffing Dog

bomb_dog

#dog #security #bombsniffingdog #pet #animal #pen #drawing #ink #sketch #raywangart

So I did a sketch of the bomb sniffing dog from work, she is one of the most well behaved dog I have ever seen, I am pretty sure you have to be to make the cut, but I often wonder if she wish she was a drug sniffing dog instead of a bomb sniffing dog, just seems much less pressure? perhaps she does both as my friend Lily suggested, any thoughts?

Leave a Reply

