Ray Wang's Art Works Blog

Cornell Reunion 2016 Slope Day

slopeday

#CORNELLUNIVERSITY #ITHACA #NEWYORK #FINGERLAKE #CORNELLREUNION2016

#SLOPE #CLOCKTOWER #MCGRAWTOWER 

Despite the fact I must taken 1 million photos of the McGraw Tower overlooking West Campus via the slope like 8 million other alumni. I just had to take a few more when I went back two weeks ago, and I noticed these two girls talking and taking in the view. I am not sure who they are, what class and when did they graduate, all I know is them seemed to be deep in conversation, connection the missing years and forming a bond once again far above Cayuga’s Water (O.K. this last part is pretty corny.)

Leave a Reply

