Ray Wang's Art Works Blog

New Years Eve Dinner With Family 2017

newyearsfamilydinner

#FAMILY #DINNER #CHINESENEWYEAR #NEWYEAREVEDINNER #FOOD #EAT #GATHERING #DAD #MOM #BROTHERS #DRINKING #TOASTING #GRATEFUL #TOGETHER #HEALTHY #HAPPY #MOMENTS #CHERISH #MEMEORIES #DISHES #DRINKS #HONORING #REMEMBERING #ANOTHERYEARPASSED #HOPE #NEWYEAR #DOITAGAINSOON #LOVE #RAYWANGART 

The highlight of my yearly trip back to Taiwan isn’t all the fancy food or the fun stuff I get to see in that forever exciting city of Taipei, but rather moments I spent with family. Like Christmas eve dinner with the family. The Chinese New Year celebrating comes to the most important moment when everyone from my family comes home and share a meal at the same Ikea table. Mom’s cooking are as usual, amazing, but it’s the moment that I am grateful to have the chance to spend with my family. And here is to another safe, healthy happy year and I look forward to do this again with them soon. 

Leave a Reply

